August 2, 2022


Given to YouTube by Warner Records

Running · Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

℗ 2017 Dua Lipa Limited under unique permit to Warner Music UK Limited

Piano: Andrew Wyatt
Vocals: Dua Lipa
Masterer: John Davis
Mixer: Matty Green
Bass, Drums, Programmer, Synthesizer: Stephen ‘KOZ’ Kozmeniuk
Producer: Stephen ‘KOZ’ Kozmeniuk
Writer: Andrew Jackson
Writer: Andrew Wyatt
Writer: Dua Lipa

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sent Once a Month with Deals & Insights